Royal Terrace Door

Characteristic: 

The Royal Terrace Door are a very convenient solution for entering on your terrace. The advantage is that you have on both sides a handle and a lock allows you to get out and to lock your door, so that no one can enter into the house from the garden. It is additionally possible to open the door to the inside or to the outside. It is recommended to use this product in combination with the windows of the Royal NET series.

 

Product highlights: 

A good relation of the quality to the price

There is no equivalent window with respect to the parameter and the price.

Komfort

The doors are equipped as standard with a low aluminum threshold with a height of 2 cm, so that you can move comfortable. The possibility of opening the door inside and outside makes it a universal solution for many spaces.

 
 

Security

It is possible to use a handle with a lock from both sides, which allows you to close the door from the outside.


 

Durability

A high sash in combination with a broader reinforcement makes it possible that the door can be used for a long time.

 
Thermal

A broad sash allows a glass package of up to 44 mm, and the warm bar Super Spacer significantly improve the thermal performance of the entire door. Another advantage to increase the thermal is the aluminum threshold with thermal break.


 
Super Spacer

Each ProfilNET window has as a standard glass package and the warm bar Super Spacer, which improves the thermal and acoustic properties. Furthermore, condensation on the glass is reduced, and increases the durability of the glass.


 

 

Features: 

 

Profil

Gealan S8000, door system with a frame width of 74 mm, the height of the wing is 105 mm, the opportunity to open the door inwards and outwards. At the bottom you have a low aluminum threshold with a thermal break.

Glass

Standard glass 4/16/4 with a permeability coefficient of Ug = 1.0 W/m2K with the warm bar Super Spacer. It consists of a triple glazing 4/16/4/16/4 with a value of Ug = 0.5 W/m2K.

Fitting

Roto NT with a standard lock. When the door is opened outward then additionally Dr. Hahn hinges.

Handle

Two-sided aluminum handle in white or brown.

Seal

EPDM seal, which saves the shape of the seal, in the color black or

Reinforcement

The minimum thickness of 2.5 mm is suitable for a large steel chamber.

 

Colors: 

The standard window is produced in the color white. The windows are also produce in wood veneer form the Renolit palette or cova with the following specifications:

-color white from the inside and from the outside wood veneer

-wood veneer from the inside and from the outside

-wood veneer from the inside and from the outside white.

The Royal Terrace Door is also available in the technology Acrylcolor.

Guarantee: 

 

On the windows which are offered by the company ProfilNET you receive a guarantee of 1o years. A very important factor for the quality of the window is also the competence of the assembly. Our professionally trained group of assembly ensures you the quality of the assembly, according to the highest standards.

 

Window ProfilNET Windows assembly ProfilNET
years guarantee years guarantee

 

The condition to receive a guarantee is to get to know the conditions of the guarantee card as well as the assembly of the windows in accordance with the recommendations of the correct assembly or the assembly order from the company ProfilNET and their proper handling and preserving.

Royal Terrace Door

Charakteristik: 

Die Terrassentüren Royal Terrace Door sind eine sehr komfortable Lösung für das Betreten Ihrer Terrasse. Der Vorteil ist, dass beidseitig ein Drücker und ein Schloss verwendet wird, dass Ihnen das Hinausgehen ermöglicht und Sie gleichsam dir Tür abschließen können, so dass niemand aus dem Garten in das Haus treten kann. Es ist zusätzlich möglich, die Tür nach innen oder nach außen zu öffnen. Es empfiehlt sich dieses Produkt in Kombination mit den Fenstern der Serie Royal NET zu kaufen.

Produkthighlights: 

Ein sehr gutes Verhältnis von der Qualität zum Preis

Es gibt keine gleichwertigen Fenster im Hinblick auf die Parameter und den Preis.

Komfort
Die Türen sind im Standard mit einer niedrigen Aluminiumschwelle mit einer Höhe von 2 cm ausgestattet, so dass man sich komfortable bewegen kann. Die Möglichkeit einer Öffnung der Tür nach innen und nach außen macht sie zu einer universellen Lösung für viele Räume.  
 
 
Sicherheit
Ein Drücker von beiden Seite und ein Standardschloss ermöglichen es die Tür von außen zu schließen ohne zu befürchten, dass jemand von außen in das Haus treten kann.
 

 
Haltbarkeit
Ein hoher Flügel in Verbindung mit einer breiteren Verstärkung machen es möglich, dass die Tür über lange Zeit genutzt werden kann.
 
 
Thermik
 
Ein breiter Flügel ermöglicht es ein Glaspaket von bis zu 44 mm einzusetzen, sowie der warme Rahmen  Super Spacer verbessern deutlich die thermische Leistung der gesamten Tür. Ein weiterer Vorteil, um die Thermik zu erhöhen ist die Aluminiumschwelle mit thermischer Trennung.
 

 
Super Spacer

Jedes ProfilNET Fenster ist mit einem Standard Glaspaket und dem Rahmen Super Spacer ausgestattet, der die thermischen Eigenschaften und die Akustik verbessert. Zudem wird die Kondensationsbildung auf der Scheibe verringert sowie die Haltbarkeit der Glasscheibe verlängert. 

 


 

 

Produkteigenschaften: 

 

Profil
Gealan S8000, Türsystem mit einer Rahmenbreite von 74 mm,  die Höhe des Flügels beträgt 105 mm, die Möglichkeit, die Tür nach innen und außen zu öffnen. An der Unterseite haben Sie eine niedrige Aluminiumschwelle mit thermischer Trennung.
Glas Standardglas 4/16/4 mit einem Durchlässigkeitskoeffizienten von Ug=1,0 W/m 2 K mit dem warmen Rahmen Super Spacer. Es besteh t die Möglichkeit eine Dreifachverglasung 4/16/4/16/4 mit einem Wert von Ug=0,5 W/m 2 K einzusetzen.
Beschlag

Roto NT mit einerm Standard Schloss.  Wenn die Tür nach außen geöffnet wird dann zusätzlich Dr. Hahn Scharniere.

FenstergriffZweiseitiger Aluminium-Drücker in der Farbe weiß oder braun.
Dichtungen EPDM Dichtung, welche die Form der Dichtung speichert, in der Farbe schwarz oder grau.
Verstärkung Die minimale Dicke von 2,5 mm eignet sich für eine große Stahl-Kammer.

 

Farben: 

Das Standard Fenster wird in der Farbe weiß produziert. Die Fenster werden auch in Holzfolierung nach der Renolit oder cova Palette produziert und zwar in den folgenden Varianten:

-Die Farbe weiß von innen und von außen Holzfolierung

-Holzfolierung von innen und von außen

-Holzfolierung von innen und von außen weiß

Das System Royal Classic ist auch in der Technologie Acrylcolor erhältlich.

 

Garantie: 

 

Auf die Fenster, die von der Firma ProfilNET angeboten werden, erhalten Sie eine Garantie von 10 Jahren. Ein sehr wichtiger Aspekt für die Fensterqualität ist auch die Fenstermontage. Unser professionelles Montageteam versichert Ihnen eine Montage nach den höchsten Standards.

Fenster ProfilNET Fenstermontage ProfilNET
Jahre Garantie Jahre Garantie

 

Damit Sie die Garantie erhalten, müssen Sie sich mit den Garantiebedingungen der Garantiekarte bekannt machen. Zudem muss die Montage den korrekten Montagebedingungen oder der Montage durch die Firma ProfilNET entsprechen und deren korrekte Handhabung und Erhaltung kennen.