Elite Entrance Door

Characteristic: 

Each door presents your home. Elite Entrance Door fulfill the expectations of their users because they are durable and resistant to opening and closing a lot of time. The use of an automatic hardware is also a safe solution. Additionally, in conjunction with an aesthetic mounted door panel, that matches the architecture of the building, the door stand out among others. This system is compatible with windows from the serie Elite NET. Like the whole series it occurs in the class A.

Product highlights: 

Durability

The high wing with a height of 120 mm in combination with a thicker reinforcement make it possible to open the doors a lot of times. In the standard we used door hinges Dr. Hahn that make it possible to open the door even when you are using heavier burglar glass.
 

 

Security
In the standard you have an automatic hardware , which causes that after you have closed the wing at the top and bottom of the wing it eject additional locking tabs that make it unpossible to open the door. One lock fitted as standard but you can order a second one to inc rease the safety class .


 

Doors in the class A
This system is made of the highest profile standars in whole Europe and thanks to this it is qualified for class A.

 

A

A very good relation of the quality to the price The doors have no equal in terms of performance parameters and the offered price.
 

Comfort
The doors are fitted in the standard with a low aluminum threshold with a height of 2 cm, it is possible to move comfortable . The possibility of opening the door to the inside and outside makes them to an universal solution for many room .
 

 

Aesthetics

 

A wide selection of panels, rich colors and various designs handles and handles make it possible to design his own door.
 

 

Thermal

 

The doors have a very good thermal performance ( Uw = 1.4 W/m2K) . The 120 mm wide wing in combination with the standard bar Super Spacer significantly improve the thermal performance of the door . An additional advantage of thermals door is an aluminum threshold with a thermal break .
 


 
Super Spacer
Each door from ProfilNET is equipped with a standard glazing with the revolutionary bar Super Spacer, which improves the thermal properties, the acoustic, affects the reduction of the condensation on the surface of the windscreen as well as increase the durability and usefulness of each glass.

 


 

 

Features: 
Profile

Veka Softline AD door system with a  frame width of 70 mm, the height of the wing 120 mm, the possibility to open to the inside and outside. At the bottom we have in the standard a low alu minum threshold with a thermal break. Optional brushes can be purchased at the threshold and a cover from the outside.

Glass

Standard glass 4/16/4 having a permeability coefficient of Ug=1,0 W/m 2 K with the warm bar Super Spacer. The possibility to use a glas with triple glazing 4/16/4/16/4 and a factor of Ug=0,7 W/m 2 K. A very extensive range of door panels .

Fitting

GU Automatic Secure with an automatic lock. In the standard one lock , it is possible to order an additional lock . In addition, you have the opportunity to buy an electric lock or a door closer .

Handle Choice of door handles / door handles, door handles / knob or door handles .
Gaskets EPDM with a m emory of the shape in the color black or grey.
Reinforcement

The minimum thickness of 2.5 mm suitable for a large steel chamber

 

Colors: 

The standard window is produced in the color white. The windows are also produce in wood veneer form the Renolit palette with the following specifications:

-color white from the inside and from the outside wood veneer

-wood veneer from the inside and from the outside

-wood veneer from the inside and from the outside white.

 

Guarantee: 

On the windows which are offered by the company ProfilNET you receive a guarantee of 1o years. A very important factor for the quality of the window is also the competence of the assembly. Our professionally trained group of assembly ensures you the quality of the assembly, according to the highest standards.

Window ProfilNET Windows assembly ProfilNET
years guarantee years guarantee

 

The condition to receive a guarantee is to get to know the conditions of the guarantee card as well as the assembly of the windows in accordance with the recommendations of the correct assembly or the assembly order from the company ProfilNET and their proper handling and preserving.

Elite Entrance Door

Charakteristik: 

Jede Haustür repräsentiert ihr Zuhause. Die Elite Entrance Door erfüllt die Erwartungen ihrer Nutzer, da sie widerstandsfähig gegen das zahlreiche Öffnen und Schließen ist. Der Automatische Beschlag ist auch eine sichere Lösung. Zusätzlich kann sich in Verbindung mit einem ästhetischen montierten Türpaneel, welches der Architektur des Gebäudes angepasst ist, die Tür von anderen unterscheiden. Dieses System ist kompatibel mit den Fenstern aus der S erie EliteNET. Wie die gesamte Serie ist auch dieses System in der Klasse A.

Produkthighlights: 

Haltbarkeit

Der hohe Flügel mit einer Höhe von 120 mm, in Verbindung mit einer breiteren Verstärkung macht es möglich die Tür viele Male zu öffnen. Im Standard werden Dr. Hahn Scharniere verwendet, die es ermöglichen die Tür auch mit schweren sicheren Glaseinsätzen zu öffnen.

 

Sicherheit
Im Standard haben Sie einen automatischen Beschlag. Nachdem die Tür geschlossen wurde, schieben sich im oberen und unteren Bereich des Flügels zusätzliche Bolzen raus, was das Öffnen der Tür unmöglich macht. Im Standard ist ein Schloss eingesetzt, aber Sie können ein Zusatzschloss bestellen, was die Sicherheit erhöht.

Türen in der Klasse A
Dieses System wurde aus den besten Profilen gefertigt und erfüllt die Europäischen Standards. Somit befindet sich dieses Profil in der Klasse A.
 

A

Ein sehr gutes Verhältnis von der Qualität zum Preis

Es gibt keine gleichwertigen Türen im Hinblick auf die Parameter und den Preis.

Komfort
Die Türen sind im Standard mit einer niedrigen Aluminiumschwelle mit einer Höhe von 2 cm ausgestattet, so dass man sich komfortable bewegen kann. Die Möglichkeit einer Öffnung der Tür nach innen und nach außen macht sie zu einer universellen Lösung für viele Räume.

 

Ästhetik

Eine große Palette an Paneelen, verschiedene Farben und Designs von Drückern ermöglichen, dass sie sich ihre eigene Haustür gestalten.

 

Thermik

 

Die Türen haben einen sehr guten thermischen Faktor ( Uw = 1.4 W/m2K) . Der Flügel mit 120 mm, sowie der warme Rahmen Super Spacer verbessern deutlich die thermische Leistung der gesamten Tür. Ein weiterer Vorteil, um die Thermik zu erhöhen ist die Aluminiumschwelle mit thermischer Trennung.

Super Spacer
Jede ProfilNET Tür ist mit einem Standard Glaspaket und dem Rahmen Super Spacer ausgestattet, der die thermischen Eigenschaften und die Akustik verbessert. Zudem wird die Kondensationsbildung auf der Scheibe verringert sowie die Haltbarkeit der Glasscheibe verlängert.
 
Produkteigenschaften: 
Profil

Veka Softline 70AD , Türsystem mit einer Breite von 70 mm, die Höhe des Flügels beträgt 120 mm, die Möglichkeit, die Tür nach innen und außen zu öffnen. An der Unterseite haben Sie eine niedrige Aluminiumschwelle mit thermischer Trennung. Option: Sie können auch eine Bürstendichtung als Schwelle und eine Abdeckung von außen einsetzen.

Glas

Standardglas 4/16/4 mit einem Durchlässigkeitskoeffizienten von Ug=1,0 W/m 2 K mit dem warmen Rahmen Super Spacer. Es besteh t die Möglichkeit eine Dreifachverglasung 4/16/4/16/4 mit einem Wert von Ug=0,7 W/m 2 K einzusetzen. Eine große Palette an verschiedenen Paneelen.

Beschlag

GU Automatic Secure mit einem automatischen Schloss . Im Standard ein Schloss, es ist aber möglich ein zusätzliches Schloss zu bestellen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit , ein Elektroschloss oder einen Obertürschließer zu kaufen.

Drücker Sie können wählen zwischen: Drücker/Drücker, Drücker/Knauf, oder Rohrgriff
Dichtungen EPDM Dichtung, welche die Form der Dichtung speichert, in der Farbe schwarz oder grau.
Verstärkung

Die minimale Dicke von 2,5 mm eignet sich für eine große Stahl-Kammer.

 

Farben: 

Das Standard Fenster wird in der Farbe weiß produziert. Die Fenster werden auch in Holzfolierung nach der Renolit Palette produziert und zwar in den folgenden Varianten:

-Die Farbe weiß von innen und von außen Holzfolierung

-Holzfolierung von innen und von außen

-Holzfolierung von innen und von außen weiß

 

Garantie: 

Auf die Fenster, die von der Firma ProfilNET angeboten werden, erhalten Sie eine Garantie von 10 Jahren. Ein sehr wichtiger Aspekt für die Fensterqualität ist auch die Fenstermontage. Unser professionelles Montageteam versichert Ihnen eine Montage nach den höchsten Standards.

Fenster ProfilNET Fenstermontage ProfilNET
Jahre Garantie Jahre Garantie

 

Damit Sie die Garantie erhalten, müssen Sie sich mit den Garantiebedingungen der Garantiekarte bekannt machen. Zudem muss die Montage den korrekten Montagebedingungen oder der Montage durch die Firma ProfilNET entsprechen und deren korrekte Handhabung und Erhaltung kennen.